You are here

All Upcoming Fusion Related Events

Below you can find a list of all upcoming events by Fusenet Members, and the events that were organized during the last 3 months.

Start Event Date of Event Location Organized by
15/04/2015 Fusion Academy - Course on fusion science and technology Wed, 15/04/2015 to Fri, 17/04/2015 Heeze, the Netherlands
10/05/2015 17th International Conference on Emerging Nuclear Energy Systems (ICENES2015) Sun, 10/05/2015 to Thu, 14/05/2015 Antalya, Turkey
18/05/2015 15th International Conference on Plasma-Facing Materials and Compoents for Fusion Applications Mon, 18/05/2015 to Fri, 22/05/2015 Aix-en-Provence, France
16/06/2015 PhDiaFusion Summer School of Plasma Diagnostics: Soft X-ray diagnostics for Fusion Plasma Tue, 16/06/2015 to Sat, 20/06/2015 Bezmiechowa, Poland
30/06/2015 Royal Society Summer Science Exhibition 2015 Tue, 30/06/2015 to Sun, 05/07/2015 Royal Society, London, UK
24/08/2015 12th Carolus Magnus Summer School on Plasma and Fusion Energy Physics - 2015 Mon, 24/08/2015 to Sat, 05/09/2015 KU Leuven (Leuven, Belgium)
14/09/2015 ISFNT12 - 2015 International Symposium on Fusion Nuclear Technology Mon, 14/09/2015 to Fri, 18/09/2015 Jeju Island, South Korea
14/09/2015 12th International Symposium on Fusion Nuclear Technology (ISFNT 12) Mon, 14/09/2015 to Fri, 18/09/2015 Jeju Island, South Korea
05/10/2015 20th International Stellerator-Heliotron Workshop (ISHW2015) Mon, 05/10/2015 to Fri, 09/10/2015 Greifswald, Germany
05/10/2015 European Fusion Theory Conference 2015 Mon, 05/10/2015 to Thu, 08/10/2015 Instituto Superior Técnico’s Congress Center Central Lissabon
11/10/2015 17th International Conference on Fusion Reactor Materials Sun, 11/10/2015 to Fri, 16/10/2015 Aachen, Germany
05/09/2016 29th Symposium on Fusion Technology (SOFT 2016) Mon, 05/09/2016 to Fri, 09/09/2016 Prague, Czech Republic